Friends & Partners

Pacific Alpine Guides Friends and Partners

Eddie Bauer First Ascent | firstascent.com
Petzl | petzl.com/us
Julbo | julbousa.com
Backcountry Access | backcountryaccess.com
Doc Martin’s of Maui Sunscreen | docmartinsmaui.com

American Institute for Avalanche Research and Education (AIARE) | avtraining.org
Certified Guides Cooperative (CGC) | cgcoop.org
American Mountain Guides Association (AMGA) | amga.com
Friends of the Northwest Avalanche Center | nwac.us/about/mission/foac/
Hurricane Ridge Winter Sports Club | hurricaneridge.com
Survivor’s Outdoor Experience | survivorsoutdoorexperience.org

Shops
North By Northwest Surf, Port Angeles | nxnwsurf.com
Sound Bikes & Kayaks, Port Angeles | soundbikeskayaks.com
Sport Townsend, Port Townsend | sporttownsend.com
Wildernest Outdoor Store, Bainbridge Island | wildernestoutdoorstore.com
Alpine Experience, Olympia | www.alpinex.com

Guide Services
Rainier Mountaineering Inc (Mt. Rainier) | rmiguides.com
San Juan Mountain Guides (Colorado) | ourayclimbing.com
Wild Alpine (Alaska) | wildalpine.com
Adventure Spirit Guides (Northeast) | adventurespiritguides.com

Guides
Andres Marin Escalando | andresmarinclimb.blogspot.com
Chad Peele, Peak Ascents LLC | peakascents.com
Tyler Jones, Jones Ski and Alpine Guides | skiandalpineguides.blogspot.com

Visual Artists
Katy Laveck Photography | katylaveckphotography.com
Jesse Watson | jessewatson.com
Jason Thompson Photography | jthompsonphotography.com
Freya Fennwood Photography | fennwoodphotography.com

Other
Sandhill Farms Mountain Garlic | sandhillfarms.org